Date: -
Total 8688 Reviews
Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End
Product Review Content Rating Date
Great item description, smooth transaction, no problems. Thanks!
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

18/04/2014
by donnareach12
Item as described, fast shipping
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

18/04/2014
by katrinacloudn
Item ordered in 21 January 2014, we are 17 April 2014 and Never get it !!
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

18/04/2014
by naasnizar
Element som beskrevet, rimelig leveringstid
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

17/04/2014
by gdubuhlilyxnkm
very awesome little device, I’m a little surprised by its functionality. For the price, it totally exceeds my expectations. Right size, looks sleek, runs very smoothly, I had no problems so far accessing the play store or playing any games.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

16/04/2014
by raemurphy
super! Large 8 inch tablet, very inexpensive price, has large memory, and gets all nice features that all expensive tablets do. So far, it appears to be working just fine, easy to connect wifi and for me to check email. I give it 5 stars, and we will see how it works in the future.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

16/04/2014
by ottospring
great tablet for my 9 year old daughter, it works fast, no slack. doesn\'t freeze up like most cheap tablets. comes with a wall charger and I bought a car charger, great to take on road trips for her.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

16/04/2014
by yedaportr
love the tablet, compact size, super sleek and thin. Very convenient to carry in the bag, and super handy to watch videos, listen to music, play games and browse internet freely in my house. Price is good for such a tablet!
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

16/04/2014
by simxanthe
great tablet, nice service! Shipping was also quite fast. Recommend this seller.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

16/04/2014
by tobysaxon
Received the phone much faster than expected. Out of the box, I was able to use wifi and connect to my home network. Very functional smartphone, gets lots of apps like any other phones, touch screen is quite sensitive. I would recommend this phone to anybody who wants a smart phone but not a super e
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

16/04/2014
by rocktamy
Total 8688 Reviews
Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End