Date: -
Total 14124 Reviews
Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End
Product Review Content Rating Date
Very flexible for different set ups. i got 2 of these.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

31/03/2015
by paumalbl
Soft, comfortable and durable. Works well as a low cost alternative to previous 15mm shoulder pads i have used.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

31/03/2015
by paumalbl
Fits 15mm diam / 60mm apart rails. very comfortable
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

31/03/2015
by michel-alfred.verdierc
Works great, provides more leverage, universal connector, very well made
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

31/03/2015
by michel-alfred.verdierc
Well constructed and cheap! i like using the follow focus with this rather than by hand which cause shaky/jerky movements (user error).
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

31/03/2015
by ewifudorg
With this box, the humidity will not appear on your device. recommend to protect even the most expensive equipment. good bargain
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

30/03/2015
by najornalista
Stylish and functional protection for iphone 4. Very interesting and the envy of the friends of my wife
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

30/03/2015
by najornalista
Excellent equipment. Awakens our creative sense and allows entering a whole new world of photography. Highly recommended by the build quality and reliability in operation.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

30/03/2015
by najornalista
Great for protection of our most important equipment. Even when it is only for an exchange lens, we can always protect the body in our EOS.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

30/03/2015
by najornalista
Very good equipment Works seamlessly with Canon EOS 400D. Vertical photos are much easier now. All other functions work well. Batteries included are A +. Have the same power and autonomy of the original Canon.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

30/03/2015
by najornalista
Total 14124 Reviews
Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End