Date: -
Total 14166 Reviews
Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End
Product Review Content Rating Date
I\'ve used it in my Nikon. It works very well. I\'m glad that it have many adapter rings for choice. Appreciating it.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

18/04/2015
by kncco8e8m
Very powerful light. It\'s useful with barn door. Besides, it\'s light. So convenient for carry.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

18/04/2015
by ijuxion
Small and portable, easy for install. I really enjoy the indoor photos took by the snoot.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

18/04/2015
by charkmarch0
Amazing image it produced. With different fliters and patterns, I can see the pretty shadow through the optical snoot. So lovely it is.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

18/04/2015
by AngelinaSwitk
Great flash. I\'m satisfied with it. Packed very well and the trigger as the same as the picture. Good performence it has.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

16/04/2015
by angusisaiahmontg
Compact, light and lovely monopod. Easy for carry. It can be folded when I travelling or needn\'t it. Put my D90 on it, it\'s sturdy.BTY, the angle of the tripod can be adjusted as your wish.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

16/04/2015
by ndmsk1z0w
Sturdy and flexible equipment it is. It\'s convenient for use. Though, I met some problems in setting up the jib. Finally, I can use it to take much more fantastic photos as I like. Equipped with tripod, it moves smoothly. I can take the overhead pictures and the photos are clear. A very good choice
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

16/04/2015
by beautifulllady513k
Actually, it is suitable for my canon very well. Very strong and easy for use. This is a good choice for me to buy it. If someone like me consider to order a camera rig, it\'s a good choice. Awesome and worth to have a try.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

16/04/2015
by Sidneyprada_
Lovely tablet it is! Compact and light for carry. In addition, it works smoothly. I can search the news or websites by connecting with the wifi. Appreciating it so much.
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

14/04/2015
by imekciwim
Good device for supply power. Easy for use. By the way, I like the fashionable shape of it. Fantastic mount it is!
Overall:

Price:

Ease Of Use:

Build Quality:

Usefulness:

14/04/2015
by kncco8e8m
Total 14166 Reviews
Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End